Website Manager


You Are Here : Club/Player Profiles > Alumni

Class of 2020

Jennie Douglas -GK - committed to Wittenburg
Lily Lancaster - committed to Wake
Sarah Minges - committed to Davidson
Katie So- committed to Yale 
Clare Thomas - committed to Ohio University

Class of 2019

Caroline Bailey - committed to Converse
Bridget Cannon - committed to Limestone
Elizabeth Carlton - committed to Concordia
Molly Firr - committed to Davidson

Megan Frost - committed to Stanford 
Sienna Joseph (GK) - committed to Centre
Nadia Khasham - committed to Belmont Abbey
Regan McCrossan - committed to Richmond
Colette Morgan - committed to Fairfield
Sutton Orndorff - committed to Richmond
Caroline Page - committed to Centre
Myah Pease - committed to Dartmouth
Anna Rose Turner - committed to Welsley
Amy Kate Williams - committed to Wellesely

Class of 2018

Chloe Appleby - Davidson

Caroline Balogh - Wake Forest
Carolyn Blackman - Skidmore
Grayson Buben - Davidson 
Madison Cincera - Clemson Club
Haden Clay - Michigan Manager
Kennedy Fertitta - Ohio State
Emma Goldean - Ohio State
Cecelia Monnin -  Dartmouth
Annabelle Oates - Skidmore
Avery Seward - Johns Hopkins
Olivia Setlinger - UNC Club
Lanie Walsh - Queens
Lily Whitman - Harvard


Class of 2017

Brooke Whipkey - Quinnipiac 
Camille Kane- UVA
Georgia Fadel - Gettysburg
Abby Scully - Denison
Isabelle Sumichrast - Syracuse

Class of 2016

Ashton Coley- Appalachian
Ali Gakenheimer - Denison University
Christina Glaser - John's Hopkins
Kathryn Holland - UNC
Kennedi Jones - VA Weslyan
Maria Varat - Rhodes
Sara Cotsakis - Duke Club
Anna-Dixon Harkey - Wake Club
Celine Ives -- UNC Club
Hannah Scully - Arizona State University Club

Class of 2015

Leila Evans - UNC
Sarah Heacock - Appalachian
Megan Mahoney - Middlebury
Lindsay Fadel -  High Point University for Lacrosse
Casey Glick -  Rhodes for Lacrosse
Sarah Richman - UNC Club

Class of 2014

Sarah Barry - Sewanee
Meredith Clay (GK) - William and Mary
Natascha Loeb - Centre
Rebecca McLean - Appalachian 
Josie Morgan -  CNU
Princess Sutherland - John's Hopkins University
Alicia Jones - Ferrum
Burke Darrow - Miami of Ohio Club
Cassidy Greshko - UNC Club
Kate Lorenz - Wake Club
Stephanie Pham - Wake Club
Mandy Wolfert - UNC Club

Class of 2013

Mackenzie Busby - Rhodes
Taylor Ednie - Georgetown
Becca Jones - Davidson
Lauren McFayden - Davidson
Emilly Miller (GK) - Middlebury
Caroline Macklin - UNC Club
Arielle Massillon -  Villanova for Track
Breonnah Neal - Campbellsville for Wrestling

Class of 2012

Rachel Black - UNC
Esty Byrd -  William & Mary
Anna Copsey - Appalachian State University
Hannah Darrow - Rhodes College
Mia Kane -  Davidson
Jillian "Bean" Lates -  Radford (GK)
Myers McGarry - Washington & Lee (GK)
Caroline Plyler - UNC
Evy Royther -  Rhodes College
Austin Brown - Coastal Carolina for Lacrosse 

Class of 2011

Kaitlin Anstrom - Davidson College
Anna Kathryn Barnes - Washington & Lee
Ashley Cureton - Ohio University
Mackenzie Holland - Rhodes College
Loren Shealy - UNC - Grey Shirt  (read article)
Kate Taylor -  Rhodes College  (read article)

Class of 2010

Alison Dillard - Catholic University
Martha Geyer - Hamilton College 
Giovanna Golen - William and Mary
Mary Kate McAlister - Sewanee College
Tyler McFayden - Davidson College

Class of 2009

Brit Donaldson - Davidson College
Mandy Epstein - University of Pennsylvania

Alumni Updates

Parents and players - send us updates about your Ambush Alumnae and we will feature them here.
UNC CLUB TEAM is full of Ambush Players!
"Yesterday in Virginia Beach, Va. UNC played Duke in the National Club Field Hockey Quarter finals. UNC the 2x defending National Champs, beat Duke and went on to play in the semi-finals where they fell to UVA in penalty shots.

Ambush was well represented with FOUR on the field - Cassidy Greshko (UNC), Sara Cotsakis (Duke), Caroline Macklin (UNC), and Sarah Richmond (UNC).

Lemme tell ya - it was cold!
Way to go, coach O! - not just that they played at this level, but that they WANTED to play!"


April 2016 Alumni Josie Morgan selected to South Region High Performance Team.


Natasha Loeb and Mackenzie Busby battle it out in the SAA Conference Championship.  Great performance by both Ambush Alums!


Alumni Lauren McFayden finding success off the field

Check out this great article


Copyright © 2019 Charlotte Ambush
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In